England announce final squad for the Euros

Gareth Southgate has announced his final England squad to travel to Germany for the Euros.

Jack Grealish, Harry Maguire, James Maddison, Curtis Jones, Jarrell Quansah, James Trafford and Jarrad Branthwaite have all been cut from the original 33-man training squad.

The full squad is as follows…

Goalkeepers: Jordan Pickford, Dean Henderson, Aaron Ramsdale

Defenders: Kyle Walker, Kieran Trippier, John Stones, Marc Guehi, Ezri Konsa, Lewis Dunk, Luke Shaw, Joe Gomez

Midfielders: Declan Rice, Kobbie Mainoo, Adam Wharton, Conor Gallagher, Trent Alexander-Arnold

Forwards: Jude Bellingham, Harry Kane, Ollie Watkins, Ivan Toney, Bukayo Saka, Phil Foden, Cole Palmer, Anthony Gordon, Jarrod Bowen, Eberechi Eze

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top